Search

Bega Valley Shire CouncilBega Valley Shire Council

Sapphire Aquatic Centre

Sapphire Acquatic Centre, Pambula

190 Pambula Beach Road, Pambula Beach, NSW, 2549

Phone: 02 6494 3100

Email: info@sapphireaquatic.com.au

Christmas Opening Hours*

  • Monday 23 December 2019 - 6am to 7pm
  • Tuesday 24 December 2019 (Christmas Eve)- 6am to 5pm
  • Wednesday 25 December 2019 - (Christmas Day)- Closed
  • Thursday 26 December 2019 (Boxing Day)- 10am to 5pm
  • Friday 27 December 2019 - 6am to 7pm
  • Saturday 28 December 2019 - 8.30am to 5pm
  • Sunday 29 December 2019 - 10am to 5pm
  • Monday 30 December 2019 -  6am to 7pm
  • Tuesday 31 January 2019 (New Years Eve)- 6am to 7pm
  • Wednesday 1 January 2020 (New Years Day)- 10am to 5pm

* Gym unsupervised weekends and public holidays.
# No Group Fitness or child minding for 2 weeks from 23 December 2019 to 3 January 2020.

The Acquatic Centre has a range of facilities:

  • 25 metre 6 lane lap swimming pool, heated to 27.5 degrees
  • Multipurpose pool catering for swimming lessons, water exercise and general recreation. The water is heated to 30.5 degrees
  • A shallow water feature play pool for the little ones
  • Fully equipped Gym
  • Group fitness timetable that includes Aqua Aerobics as well as a variety of land based training classes
  • Café
  • Child minding (booking essential)

Location

 

Related Pages


Rate This Page


Share This Page

Explore Our Site