Bega Valley Shire CouncilBega Valley Shire Council

CRJO - Regional Panel of Code of Conduct Reviewers

Council & Infrastructure / News & Community Feedback / News and Information / Alerts & Notices

CRJO - Regional Panel of Code of Conduct Reviewers

Contract No. CRJO 01/2019

Documents: Download e of charg at


Closing Date: 4pm Monday 6 May 2019

The Canberra Region Joint Organisation (CRJO) invites Expressions of Interest from eligible persons for appointment to a Regional Panel of Conduct Reviewers, in accordance with the Administrative Framework of Procedures for Administration of the Model Code of Conduct for Local Councils in New South Wales 2018.

CRJO represents the interests of ten (10) Member Councils in the South East of New South Wales.. The Member Councils are as follows:-

  1. Bega Valley Shire Council
  2. Eurobodalla Shire Council
  3. Goulburn Mulwaree Council
  4. Hilltops Council
  5. Queanbeyan-Palerang Regional Council
  6. Upper Lachlan Shire Council
  7. Snowy Monaro Regional Council
  8. Snowy Valleys Council                                                                               
  9. Wingecarribee Shire Council
  10. Yass Valley Council 



Related Pages

Rate This Page

Share This Page

Explore Our Site