TO:

Cr Sharon Tapscott

Ronald Finneran OAM (Chair)

Graham Carmody

Jennifer Dessens

Colin Dunn

Nathan Johnston

Rosemary Oates

Chris Sparks

Sue Thomas

John Reynolds

GM, Community, Relations & Leisure

Mgr Community, Culture & Information

Mgr Leisure & Recreation

Mgr Health, Building & Compliance

Mgr Works

Mgr Planning Services

Design Development & Traffic

Coordinator

Access Advisory Committee

MEETING NOTICE & AGENDA

You are requested to attend an Access Advisory Committee meeting of the Bega Valley Shire Council to be held at the Bega Valley Commemorative Civic Centre at

11:00am on Monday 5 September 2016



1. Welcome & Apologies

That the apologies submitted by John Grady for their inability to attend the meeting be accepted.

2. Confirmation of minutes

That the minutes of the previous Access Advisory Committee meeting held on 27 June 2016, be taken as read.

3. Guest Speakers

- 3.1 Access4All Michaela Pascolutti, Lynne Koerbin and Carsten Eckelmann
- 3.2 NDIS Update Kristina Brenner and Angelique McKechnie

4. Business arising from last meeting

Review the Action Items & Outcomes Register

5. New & Other Business

5.1 Sub-committees reports/updates

- Bermagui/Cobargo (Sue Thomas/Graham Carmody)
- Tathra (Chris Sparks)
- Bega (Nathan Johnston)
- Candelo/Bemboka (Jennifer Dessens)
- Merimbula/Tura Beach (Rosemary Oates)
- Eden/Pambula (Colin Dunn)
- John Reynolds area not allocated (tbc)

5.2 Major works/developments Projects updates

- Short Point/Bruce Steer Pool/Pambula Beach Reserve Consultancy (tbc)
- Kianinny Boat Ramp (Anthony Basford)
- Merimbula Bypass (Anthony Basford)

5. Next Meeting

The next meeting is to be held on Monday 6 December 2016.